0 3 min 2 weeks
Stars share their excitement about the voting phase of the MyGlamm Filmfare OTT Awards

The voting for the MyGlamm Filmfare OTT Awards is in full flow and the excitement levels about the event are skyrocketing day by day. The stars too have caught the voting fever and can’t keep calm. Manoj Bajpayee, who won the Best Actor Critc’s (Male) : Drama trophy last year, had a huge grin on his fans as he sent out the message to the viewers about voting for their favourite content creators, shows and actors on the OTT space. Joy was alo lit large on the face of Priyamani, winner of the Best Actor Critc’s (Female) : Drama category from last year. She was looking forward to the new edition and sent a message across to the viewers to make sure to cast their vote. Remember, every vote makes a difference. Aapka Ek Vote Akela Hi Kaafi Hai Aap Ke Favourite Ko Jitane Ke Liye. Just like Tata Pravesh, doors and windows of steel that come with their own chaukhat, yeh Akela Hi Kaafi Hai!

Sharib Hashmi, Masaba Gupta, Neena Gupta, Arjun Kapoor, Adah Sharma, Malavika Mohanan, Shraddha Das, Pooja Hegde and Taapsee Pannu also shared their excitement about voting and asked their fans to do the needful. While voting lines close on Filmfare.com tonight, you can still cast your vote on the MyGlamm app till 28thNov


Subscribe to our YouTube channel

.fbsubscribe_wrapper > span { text-align: left;}.fbsubscribe_wrapper.ytsubscribe_wrapper > div { background-position: center left 21px !important; }.ytsubscribe_wrapper{position: relative; display: flex; vertical-align: baseline; height: 24px; margin: 2% 0 0 0;} .ytsubscribe_wrapper > span { margin-right: 2%; color: #000; font-size: 15px; } .ytsubscribe_wrapper > div{background: rgba(255,255,255,.9) url(/images/2016/ajax-loader.gif) no-repeat center left !important; background-size: 21px auto !important;min-width: 100px;} .ytsubscribe_wrapper a { display: inline-block; position: absolute; width: 100%; height: 100%; z-index: 1; } .colmb h2.recommendeCTN { margin-bottom: 1px; width: 65%; float: left; font-family: proxima-semibold,roboto,arial; font-size: 13px; line-height: 2.6em; margin-top: 11px;
} .colmb h2.recommendeCTN { margin-bottom: 1px; width: 65%; float: left; font-family: proxima-semibold,roboto,arial; font-size: 15px; line-height: 2.6em; margin-top: 11px;
.colmb { background-image: url(//static.clmbtech.com/ctn/commons/images/colombia-icon-gray.png) !important; background-position: right 17px; background-repeat: no-repeat; background-size: 18px 16px; overflow: hidden; } .colmb:hover { background-image: url(//static.clmbtech.com/ctn/commons/images/colombia_red_small.png) !important;
.colmb:before { content: “By Colombia”; float: right; padding-right: 25px; font: normal 14px/2.2em ‘proxima-semibold’,roboto,arial; text-align: right; color: #383838; font-weight: 500; margin-top: 14px;
} .colmb:after{content:none}

Recommended for You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *