0 1 min 1 mth
Atletico Madrid Win 2020-21 La Liga Title After Beating Valladolid 2-1

Atletico Madrid beat Valldolid to win 2020-21 La Liga season on Saturday.© AFP

Atletico Madrid staged a turnaround to seal a 2-1 win against Real Valladolid, and emerge as La Liga 2020-21 champions in the final matchday of the season. Goals from Angel Correa (57′) and Luis Suarez (67′) helped Diego Simeone’s side win their 11th La Liga title, after an early goal by Oscar Plano (18′).

More to follow…

Topics mentioned in this article

syndicated from NDTV

Please follow and like us:
Tweet 403

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *