0 1 min 1 mth

The green list – operational down south from 17 May – includes Portugal, Israel, Singapore, Australia, New Zealand, Brunei, Iceland, Gibraltar, Falkland Islands, Faroe Islands, South Georgia and the Sandwich Islands, St Helena, Tristan de Cunha and Ascension Island. A passenger locator form is necessary plus pre-departure testing but no hotel quarantine or self-isolation is needed on return.

syndicated from BBC

Please follow and like us:
Tweet 403

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *